Buscador

Fotografía: Barbara Vidal @barbara.vidal
Asistente de fotografía: Sofia Martell @sofiamartellmoya
Producción: Beatriz Rayo @beatriz_rayo
PA: Niamh Mac Brien @niammacobrien
Make-up & hair: Sandra Torrero @sandra_torrero
Asistente make-up & hair: Izzy Gunkel @izzygunkel

Talents:
Serafina Sampu @serafinasampu
Amy Lilys @_amylilys
Andrea Rochr @andrea_rochr
Aina García @ainagarciapalmer
Yara Cernich @yaracernich
Eli Núñez @elind95
Maya Triay @mayatriay
Bella Rose @bellarosethedreamer
Aina Losange @ainalosange
Jana Jacuka @jana.jacuka

CORTANA

FALL-WINTER 22 

CAMPAIGN

Filmmaker : Vincent Moon
Coreografía : Jana Jacuka @jana.jacuka
Fotografía : Barbara Vidal @barbara.vidal
Asistente de fotografía: Sofia Martell @sofiamartellmoya
Producción : Beatriz Rayo @beatriz_rayo
PA : Niamh Mac Brien @niammacobrien
Make-up & hair: Sandra Torrero @sandra_torrero
Asistente make-up & hair: Izzy Gunkel @izzygunkel

Talents:
Serafina Sampu @serafinasampu
Amy Lilys @_amylilys
Andrea Rochr @andrea_rochr
Aina García @ainagarciapalmer
Yara Cernich @yaracernich
Eli Núñez @elind95
Maya Triay @mayatriay
Bella Rose @bellarosethedreamer
Aina Losange @ainalosange
Jana Jacuka @jana.jacuka